Dates
Diskography

DATES 2017

 

Date Venue Time

 

Loz Netto gigs with The Sharpeez.
Fri 30th Dec 2016

The Komedia, Brighton.

9.00pm
Wed 4th Jan

Malt Shovel,

Northampton.

8.00pm

Thurs 19th Jan

Murderers Pub,

Norwich.

8.00pm

Fri 20th Jan

Speakeasy Bar, Left Bank, Hereford.

9.00pm

Sat 21st Jan

The Railway Hotel, Sothend-On-Sea

5.00pm

Fri 10th Feb

Blues at the Woodlands. Gillingham, Kent.

9.00pm

Mon 13th Feb

Bulls Head, Barnes.

8.30pm

Fri 17th March

The Priory Hotel. Dover.

9.00pm

Fri 24th March

Leo's Red Lion. Northfleet. Kent.

9.00pm

Fri 31st March

Compass Inn. Gomshall.

8.00pm

Sat 1st Apr

2017

SETZ Cafe & Huiskamer. Aalten, Holland.

8.30pm

Sun 2nd Apr 2017

MuziekCafe De Tapperij. Heerlen. Holland.

4.00pm

Sun 9th Apr 2017

The Woolpack. Banstead.

9.00pm

FSat 15th Apr 2017

Fleur de Lis Hotel. Sandwich. Kent.

9.00pm

Thurs 20th Apr 2017

CInninger Spectracel. Ammersee.Germany.

9.00pm

Fri 21st Apr 2017

GO, Haag-Oberndorf DE. Oberbayern. Germany.

9.00pm

Sat 29th Apr 2017

EUSC Football Club. Egham.

9.00pm

Sat 29th Apr 2017

The Castle. Southend-On-Sea. Essex.

1.15pm

Fri 19th May 2017

The Chesters. Southend-On-Sea. Essex.

9.00pm

Sat 3rd June 2017

Blues at Barleylands. Billericay. Essex.

8.30pm

Fri 23rd June 2017

Komedia. Gardner St, Brighton.

7.00pm

Sat 24th June 2017

Basement. Chelmsford, Essex

8.30pm

Tues 27th June 2017

100 Club, Tuesday Blues Club. Oxford Street. London

8.30pm

Wed 5th July, 2017

The Malt Shovel, Northampton.

9.00pm

Fri 7th July, 2017

Dereham Blues Festival, The Bull, Norfolk.

8.30pm

Sat 8th July 2017

Hard Tail Blues Club, Coalville, Leicester.

8.30pm

Fri 28th July, 2017

Red Lion, Northfleet, Kent.

8.30pm

Fri 4th Aug 2017

Compass Inn, Gomshall.

8.30pm

Thurs 17th Aug 2017

Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst, Kent.

8.30pm

Fri 18th Aug 2017

Boom Boom Club, Sutton, Surrey.

8.30pm

Fri 25th Aug 2017

Rockin Robin, Maidstone.

8.30pm

Sat 26th Aug 2017

Congleton Jazz & Blues Festival.

All day.

Sun 27th Aug 2017

Congleton Jazz & Blues Festival

All day.

Tues 14th Nov

The Beaverwood Club

8.00pm

Wed 15th Nov

New Cross Blues Club

9.00pm